Only one person at the time should be working on the application. If several people work on the same app, it is possible that modification won’t be saved correctly.
2- Never delete all the content of a module
If your app is submited and you have a My Visit module, people may have bookmarked several items. If you delete all the content of a module, people would loose their bookmarked content.